skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 16
W
@ Madison Dread Pirates
100 N Perry Pkwy, Oregon, WI 53575, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
Sun Prairie Rage
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
T
Green Bay Dragons D6
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
@ Madison Dread Pirates
100 N Perry Pkwy, Oregon, WI 53575, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Madison Dread Pirates
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Sun Prairie Rage
838 Grove St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
5:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 16
W
@ Green Bay Dragons D6
Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Green Bay Dragons D6
Green Bay, WI, USA
3:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
Madison Dread Pirates
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
4:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 6
T
Sun Prairie Rage
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
@ Sun Prairie Rage
838 Grove St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
Green Bay Dragons D6
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12 -
OWHL
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sun Mar 20 -
Lynx
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
1:30 PM CDT