skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 8
W
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
W
Pettit National Ice Center, 500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 22 -
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 29 -
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 6
L
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 13 -
@ Hattys
Pettit National Ice Center, 500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 20 -
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
8:15 PM CDT
Wed Jul 27 -
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
In Progress
Wed Aug 3 -
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
8:15 PM CDT
Wed Aug 17 -
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
8:15 PM CDT
Wed Aug 24 -
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
8:15 PM CDT
Wed Aug 31 -
@ Hattys
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
8:15 PM CDT